Committee

PresidentMargaret Parkinsonpresident@sohiu3a.org.au
Vice-PresidentJenny Wellsvice-president@sohiu3a.org.au
SecretaryErica Webbersecretary@sohiu3a.org.au
TreasurerShane Harveytreasurer@sohiu3a.org.au
Course CoordinatorNeill Ustickcourses@sohiu3a.org.au
Co-Course CoordinatorPeter Wurfelaltcourses@sohiu3a.org.au
Course EnrolmentsIngrid Mc Cullochenrolments@sohiu3a.org.au
VenuesJudy Jonesvenues@sohiu3a.org.au
Equipment & TechnologyBruce Hallequipment@sohiu3a.org.au
Membership CoordinatorAnne Roydsmembership@sohiu3a.org.au
Course SupportFran Turlandsupport@sohiu3a.org.au
CommunicationsJenny Wellscomms@sohiu3a.org.au
Wise Owl EditorMargaret Parkinson
(Acting)
editor@sohiu3a.org.au