Management Committee 2019/2020

 

President: Margaret Parkinson
president@sohiu3a.org.au
Vice-President: Anne Royds
vice-president@sohiu3a.org.au
Secretary: Geoffrey James secretary@sohiu3a.org.au
Treasurer: Trevor Mules treasurer@sohiu3a.org.au
Course Coordinator: Neill Ustick courses@sohiu3a.org.au
Co-Course Coordinator: Ingrid McCulloch altcourses@sohiu3a.org.au
Course Enrolments: Chris Melican enrolments@sohiu3a.org.au
Venues: Judy Jones venues@sohiu3a.org.au
Equipment & Technology: Bruce Hall equipment@sohiu3a.org.au
Membership Coordinator: Elizabeth Shepherd membership@sohiu3a.org.au
Course Support: Elizabeth Shepherd support@sohiu3a.org.au
Communications: Jenny Wells comms@sohiu3a.org.au

Wise Owl Editor: Bert de Hosson editor@sohiu3a.org.au