Management Committee 2018/2019

 

President: Erica Webber president@sohiu3a.org.au
Vice-President: Virginia Romney
vice-president@sohiu3a.org.au
Secretary: Helen Benton secretary@sohiu3a.org.au
Treasurer: Robert Ryn treasurer@sohiu3a.org.au
Course Coordinator: Margaret Parkinson courses@sohiu3a.org.au
Co-Course Coordinator: Rod Farrow altcourses@sohiu3a.org.au
Course Enrolments: Yvonne Kershaw enrolments@sohiu3a.org.au
Editor: Elena Barry editor@sohiu3a.org.au
Equipment: Bruce Hall equipment@sohiu3a.org.au
Leader Support /Venues: Anne Royds leadersupport@sohiu3a.org.au
Membership Coordinator: Charlotte Rathbone membership@sohiu3a.org.au
Course Support: Elizabeth Shepherd support@sohiu3a.org.au