Management Committee 2018/2019

President: Margaret Parkinson
president@sohiu3a.org.au
Vice-President: Anne Royds
vice-president@sohiu3a.org.au
Secretary: Geoff James secretary@sohiu3a.org.au
Treasurer: Robert Ryn treasurer@sohiu3a.org.au
Course Coordinator: Rod Farrow courses@sohiu3a.org.au
Co-Course Coordinator: Neill Ustick altcourses@sohiu3a.org.au
Course Enrolments: Chris Melican enrolments@sohiu3a.org.au
Editor: Elena Barry editor@sohiu3a.org.au
Equipment: Bruce Hall equipment@sohiu3a.org.au
Course Leader Liaison: Ingrid McCulloch leadersupport@sohiu3a.org.au
Membership Coordinator: Charlotte Rathbone membership@sohiu3a.org.au
Course Support: Elizabeth Shepherd support@sohiu3a.org.au