Management Committee 2017/2018

President: Erica Weber president@sohiu3a.org.au
Vice-President: Alec Dietsch vice-president@sohiu3a.org.au
Secretary: Virginia Romney secretary@sohiu3a.org.au
Treasurer: Robert Ryn treasurer@sohiu3a.org.au
Course Coordinator: Margaret Parkinson courses@sohiu3a.org.au
Co-Course Coordinator: Don Sigsby altcourses@sohiu3a.org.au
Course Enrolments: Yvonne Kershaw enrolments@sohiu3a.org.au
Editor: Chris Linegar editor@sohiu3a.org.au
Equipment: Bruce Hall equipment@sohiu3a.org.au
Leader Support /Venues: Patricia Blunt leadersupport@sohiu3a.org.au
Membership Coordinator: Roslyn Morgan membership@sohiu3a.org.au
Member Involvement: Elena Barry support@sohiu3a.org.au